Tuesday, April 7, 2015

[Album] Sunday CD Vol 195 [Full Album]

[Album] Sunday CD Vol 195
Mp3| Frequency : 44100Hz | Channel : Stereo Quality : HD

01. Kar bdey Bat Ey Luv (Eva) // Get It Here
02. Pa Doeng Pa Vaiy (Eva)// Get It Here
03. Ber SroVoeng Kom RoPoes Daiy (UrVa)// Get It Here
04. RamLerng Bak Kre (Veasna - Jerm)// Get It Here
05. Nhae Bas KroMom Kur (Kula)// Get It Here
06. Kun Nis Khuch Mes (Nila)// Get It Here
07. Bdey Horv Chorb Daiy Srong Derm (Reaksa Ft Eit)// Get It Here
08. Pa Pa Tuv Na (Eva Ft UrVa)// Get It Here
09. KroMomo Kat De Kuer Chear Muy Bong (UrVa)// Get It Here
10. Troll Ma Chhganh (Veasna Ft Eva)// Get It Here
11. Chhnam Thmey Srey Krub Ka (Nila)// Get It Here

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន