Friday, March 13, 2015

[Album] Sunday CD Vol 190 [Full Album]

Sunday CD Vol 190
Bitrate : 192 Kbps Quality : High Frequency : 44100Hz Channel : Stereo
01. Kon Bong Hoav Ke Pa (Kev Veasna)//Get It Here
02. Sneha Min Man Chea Loy Knong Hov Pav (Khat Jame)//Get It Here
03. Sro Nos Klean Bdey Phorng (Eno)//Get It Here
04. Tuos Yom Noek Bong Kor Oun Trov Trom (En G)//Get It Here
05. Toek Phnek Jong Khae (Kev Veasna)//Get It Here
06. Mo Ha Kbort (Eno)//Get It Here
07. Oh Toek Phnek Eay (Khat Jame)//Get It Here
08. Khmean Sitt Chhroas Bong (En G)//Get It Here
09. Kmeng Krov Pteas (Kev Veasna)//Get It Here
10. Srolanh Oun Bong Pikar Del (Khat Jame)//Get It Here
11. Mak Kon Chong Mean SongSar (Eno)//Get It Here

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន