Friday, March 13, 2015

[Album] Sunday CD Vol 189 [Full Album]

Sunday CD Vol 189
Bitrate : 192 Kbps Quality : High Frequency : 44100Hz Channel : Stereo
01. Thngai Nes Baek Thngai Sa Ek Chhop (Niko Ft PiSey)//Get It Here
02. Pi Pop Lok Por Phka Chhook (Niko Ft PiSey)//Get It Here
03. Som Sith Pdach Muk (Niko)//Get It Here
04. Kom Tuv Chorl Oun Teang Baeb Nin (Sok Pisey)//Get It Here
05. ARom Noek (Niko)//Get It Here
06. Bark Best Dong Too Toul Bong Vinh Ban Te (Nico)//Get It Here
07. Bong Tro Lop Srob Pel Oun Ors Srolanh (Sok Pisey)//Get It Here
08. Bong Ker Oun Oun Ker Bong (Niko Ft PiSey)//Get It Here
09. Thngai Na Jit Kbort Bong Chul Neewat (Sok Pisey)//Get It Here
10. Kro Pek Ke Root Chol (Niko)//Get It Here

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន