Saturday, March 28, 2015

[Album] Town CD Vol 72 [Full Album]

[Album] Town CD Vol 72
Mp3| Frequency : 44100Hz | Channel : Stereo Quality : HD
01. Pir Modong Pir - Khem //Get It Here
02. Chhert Chhert Som Kro Nhor - Meas Soksophea//Get It Here
03. Room Vong Rimex- Big//Get It Here
04. Kromon Tov Wat -Sokun Nisa//Get It Here
05. Kmas Jrok Nas Kjom- Khjong//Get It Here
06. Pong Morn Ang Pisas- Khem &Sophea//Get It Here
07. Kom Leng Jak - Sasa//Get It Here
08. Map Peak Pibak Rook Kou -Big//Get It Here
09. Kom have Oun Jea - Sokun Nisa//Get It Here
10. Khjom Solanh Kon Ke mouy -Khem//Get It Here

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន