Saturday, March 28, 2015

[Album] Sunday CD Vol 193 [Full Album]

Sunday CD Vol 193 Full Album
Khmer New Year 2015
Mp3 | Frequency : 44100Hz | Channel : Stereo Quality : HD

01. Oun Mork Pi Vort Na (Chhay Vireakyut)//Get It Here
02. Bropun Khjom Lerng DomNaeng Thmey (Saly Ft Eit)//Get It Here
03. Cham Bong Khlaj Chear Set They (Yut Ft Sovannari)//Get It Here
04. KroMom Khmer Laor Men (Bun Sak)//Get It Here
05. Noek Srok Noek Srae (Lin Da)//Get It Here
06. SroVoeng Rorb Nheat (Saly)//Get It Here
07. Ban Tver Kar Roung Chak Oun Phlaj Srae (Yut)//Get It Here
08. Long Sneh KroMom Korng Meas (Yut Ft Sovannari)//Get It Here
09. Mun Sneh Rom MaDiZun (Yut)//Get It Here
10. Chhman Thmey Ory Bong Rom Chear Muoy Neak Na (Yut)//Get It Here
11. Brus Khmer Kuor Ory Srolanh (Sovannari)//Get It Here

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន