Sunday, March 29, 2015

[Album] HM VCD Vol 153 [Full Album]

HM VCD Vol 153  - Het Porl Min Jes Jop
DAT| Frequency : 44100Hz | Channel : Stereo Quality : HD

01. Het Porl Min Jes Chorb (Reach Ft Porlika) // Download
02. SongSa Khjom Khlaj Chea SongSar Ke (Porlika) // Download
03. Message Tuv Ke Jam Bach Ory Bong Doeng (Reach) // Download
04. Turosab Bong Ors Lut Reur Oun Ors Domlaiy (Viza) // Download
05. Srolanh Neak Krory Bong Truv Khla Han (Porlika)// Download
06. Khuch Jit Ning Ke Ches Tae Noek Dorl Oun (Reach) // Download
07. Mnus Srey Kit Chrern Mnus Brus Kit Ngeay (Reach Ft Porlika)// Download
08. Yum Som Ory Bong Sorng BesDuong Oun Vinh (Viza) // Download
09. Het Tae Ke Min Srolanh Yerng (Reach) // Download
10. Srolanh Neak Chas Anit Neak Thmey (Banha) // Download

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន