Tuesday, January 20, 2015

RHM CD Vol 405

RHM CD Vol 405
MP3 | 192 Kbps | 44100 Hz | Stereo | High
01. Phnom Penh Samy Dek Chho(Pich)//Get It Here
02. Odong Duong Chet(Sowat)//Get It Here
03. Somros Bopha Prey Khmer(Sowat)//Get It Here
04. Brote Kam Snae(Nisa)//Get It Here
05. Thae Chet Kromom(Pich)//Get It Here
06. Duong Chet Nak Kang-veal Kromom(Pich)//Get It Here
07. Orkun Del Bong Srolanh(Nisa)//Get It Here
08. Tep Bopha Odong(Sowat)//Get It Here
09. Thngai Mang-kol Yerng(Sowat - Kanha)//Get It Here
10. Snae Phlet Ban-tol(Sowat)//Get It Here

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន