Wednesday, January 7, 2015

[Album] M VCD Vol 53 - Khmer MV 2015

M VCD Vol 53 Full Album DAT FILES
01. Lak Heng Suy (Leakhena)//Get It Here
02. Chet Smors Kraom Son (Keli)//Get It Here
03. Koom Saob Mith Bong Ktery (Bunnaroth)//Get It Here
04. Heat Te Srolanh Prom Tver Krub Yang (Checko)//Get It Here
05. Oun Kheung Bong Trov Chhab Lurng (Leakhena)//Get It Here
06. Peal Bong Lurng Oun Trov Chhab Bath (Bunnaroth)//Get It Here
07. Songsa Chas Chit Prey Psai (Lody)//Get It Here
08. Oun Srolanh Ke Mean Nak Na Srolanh Bong (Visal)//Get It Here
09. Single Life (Chekco)//Get It Here
10. Duong Chan Ery Chuy Khmeng Srey Mnak Nis Pong (Emme)//Get It Here
11. Kom Saob Mith Bong Ktery Full Story//Get It Here

Share to Friends

Welcome to KHMER9.NET free music online collection. You can take a listen to all type of khmer songs and many others. It's not commercial purpose but to provide a sense of music for all music lovers. When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.