Sunday, November 30, 2014

[Album] RHM CD Vol 516 [Full HQ]

RHM CD Vol 516 
MP3 | 192 kbps |35MB |44100 Hz | Stereo | High
Release Date: N/A
Feature Artist:Zono ,Chhorn Sovannreach , Chheat Sovanpanha
01. Bong Terp Te Derng (Reach)//Get It Here
02. Cheat Nis Yerng Choup Khnea Te(Panha)//Get It Here
03. Ber Oun Chong Yum Yum Ler Trong Bong(Zono)//Get It Here
04. Slap Kor Min Bek Khnea (Panha-Reach)//Get It Here
05. Min Men Song Sa Ka Pea Min Ban(Zono)//Get It Here
06. Ber Lok Nis Mean Presh(Reach)//Get It Here
07. Ber Oun Chong Yum Yum Prab Neak Na(Panha)//Get It Here
08. Cheat Krouy Cham Choub Khnea(Zono-Panha)//Get It Here
09. Het Avey Dach Cheat Oy Bong Yum(Reach)//Get It Here
10. Chong Klay Chhear Monus Bat Ka Chong Cham(Zono)//Get It Here

Share to Friends

Welcome to KHMER9.NET free music online collection. You can take a listen to all type of khmer songs and many others. It's not commercial purpose but to provide a sense of music for all music lovers. When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.