Sunday, October 26, 2014

[Album] Town CD Vol 60 [Full Album]

Town CD Vol 60 Full Album
MP3 | 192 kbps |59 MB |44100 Hz | Stereo | High
Release Date: 25-October-2014
Feature Artist:AnyZam, Sokun TheaRayu, Evathina ,
01. Style Loy Mouy Jop(AnyZam)//Get It Here
02. Sa Ro Pheap Madong Teat Oun Ning Srolanh - Evathina //Get It Here
03. Ouy Oun Ke Jromos Oun Ke Besdong(Rayu)//Get It Here
04. Songsa Khhnom Smos Te Srey Neak Mean(AnyZam)//Get It Here
05. Mnak Neang Teng Te Tver Oy Khhnom Sad(Evathina)//Get It Here
06. Ke Min Slot Doch Bong(Rayu)//Get It Here
07. Monus Knong Knong Rop Thort(AnyZam)//Get It Here
08. Tour Chhnean Nis Ke(Evathina)//Get It Here
09. Chong Prap Tha Nek Oun Klang Nas(Rayu)//Get It Here
10. Ta Kanh Jas Srolanh Yeay Kanh Jas(AnyZam)//Get It Here

Mirror Hosted :  [ Get All Listing ! ]

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន