Monday, October 27, 2014

[Album] Sunday CD Vol 183 - Water Festival 2014

Sunday CD Vol 183
MP3 | 192 kbps |59 MB |44100 Hz | Stereo | High
Release Date: 25-October-2014
Feature Artist: Meas Saly, Sok Pisey, Khamarak Serymon, Jame ,Takma, Linda, Nico, Sok Raksa

01. Bon Omtuk Chea Bon Robos Khmer(Serymon)//Get It Here
02. Kelakor Tuk Chhnerm Kie Bong //Get It Here
03. Ombok Sré Te Cha gnanh (Pesey-Nico)//Get It Here
04. Bong Neak Omtuk La3(Jame)//Get It Here
05. Sonya Khe Kadek(Saly-Linda)//Get It Here
06. OmTuk Phneal Sne(Raksa -Takma)//Get It Here
07. Tuk Bong Chnass Men Te Chanh Sne Oun(SeryMon)//Get It Here
08. We are the world Welcome To Cambodia (SeryMon)//Get It Here
09. Kromon Kai Memai Chet(Pesey)//Get It Here
10. Sne Ha Vol Vol (Saly)//Get It Here
11. Rom Chok Kompiers Bon Omtuk(Raksa)//Get It Here

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន