Saturday, October 18, 2014

[Album] RHM VCD Vol 207 [Tumlob Jas]

[Album] RHM VCD Vol 207 [Tumlob Jas]
RHM VCD Karaoke Vol 207
File Type : DAT
Album Title: Tumlob Jas
Featured Artists: Zono, Chhon Sovannareach, Visa, Yuk Thitrotha
01. Tumlob Jas - Zono // Get It Here
02. Chhob Yum Tae Min Ton Chhob Cheu Jab - Visa // Get It Here
03. Yol Sob Madong Teat Ban Te - Reach // Get It Here
04. Ber Yerng Srolanh Knea Ke Kit Yang Mex - Rotha // Get It Here
05. Leak Mnus Mneak Knoung Chit - Visa // Get It Here
06. Min Yum Min Man Kmean Panhaha - Reach // Get It Here
07. Snea Tae Ma Khan Neng Snea Ke Kbort Mouy Na Cheu Jab Jeang - Reach // Get It Here
08. Tmech Berk Tmech Berk Oun Kong Tae Plech Bong - Zono // Get It Here
09. Muk Songsa Tmey Kom Niyeay Pi Songsa Jas - Visa // Get It Here
10. Ber Jes Srolanh Mech Min Jes Rean Smos - Zono // Get It Here

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន