Friday, October 3, 2014

[Album] Town VCD Vol 46 [Full Album]

Town VCD Vol 46 - Khmer MV 2014
Artist Feature : Sokun Nisa - Pich- Ly Etina - AnySam - Krean -Khem

01. I'm a Woman - Sokun Nisa//Get It Here
02. Cham Oun Vil Vinh Pi2 Korea - Pich//Get It Here
03. Bontop Keng Robos Khnhom - Ly Etina//Get It Here
04. Perk Kom Oy Sol Dongkov Tek - AnySam//Get It Here
05. Dek Ob Mé - Sokun Rayu//Get It Here
06. Song Sa Have Tov Bos Buy Ben - Sokun Nisa//Get It Here
07. Oun Chol Onsome Tov See Nom Pang - Krean//Get It Here
08. Rean Chop Kana Ka Propun But - Pich//Get It Here
09. Presh Now Knong Ptesh - Sokun Nisa//Get It Here
10. My Girl Kom Chak Chol Bong -Khem//Get It Here

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន