Thursday, September 25, 2014

[Album] Sunday VCD Vol 149

Sunday VCD Vol 149
Album Artists:Khamarak SereyMun and Srey Pov
Release: 15/Set/2014
01. Sunday Production Introduction -:)-
02. Terng Trung Ster Tleay Ne Yeay Min Chenh [SereyMun] //Get It Here
03. Mit Kro Bie3[SereyMun]  //Get It Here
04. Oy ! Chhie Nas [SereyMun]  //Get It Here
05. Lok Pok Neak Mé Kon Khous Hoy[SereyMun]  //Get It Here
06. Pheak Trobut Bun Phjom[SereyMun]  //Get It Here
07. Mok Pi2 Oun Srolnah Bong Klang Pek [Srey Pov] //Get It Here
08. Krean Te Chhong Te Sos Kor Oun Khous Dé [Srey Pov] //Get It Here
09. Som Ros Bopha Pailin [SereyMun] //Get It Here 
10. Pour Sat But Sné [SereyMun] //Get It Here
11. Min Bachh Mok Sour[Srey Pov] //Get It Here
12. Outside Clips :)-:)

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន