Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Town Production VCD Vol 35 [File.DAT]

Album : Town VCD Vol 35
File Type : .DAT : KARAOKE
File Size : 520.2 MB : Bitrate : 192 Kbps
Album Tiltle : Som Nom Por Chom Reang Pnher Songsa Kjom (Kakrona Pich)
Featured Artists : (Kakrona Pich),(Sokun Nisa),(Khem),(Sasa),(Peak Mi)

Track List :
01. Som Nom Por Chom Reang Pnher Songsa Kjom (Kakrona Pich) [Get It] | [MediaFire]
02. Sonya Tver Avey Be Tver Min Ban (Sokun Nisa) [Get It] | [MediaFire]
03. Min Som Lab Klon Doy Sa Srey Te (Khem) [Get It] | [MediaFire]
04. Ro Bos Nek Dor Tey (Sasa) [Get It] | [MediaFire]
05. Yub Nis Kom Ob Nak Pseng (Peak Mi) [Get It] | [MediaFire]
06. Serb Bro Vat Mun Sin Oun Jres Ke Jer Sangsa (Kakrona Pich) [Get It] | [MediaFire]
07. Kong Sa Kor (Sokun Nisa) [Get It] | [MediaFire]
08. Sa Ro Pheap Sne Tae Oun Min Srlanh (Khem) [Get It] | [MediaFire]
09. Bong Nek Therp Oun Nek Khenh (Sasa) [Get It] | [MediaFire]
10. Som Tos Srey Manak (Peak Mi) [Get It] | [MediaFire]

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន