Thursday, October 16, 2014

[Album] Sunday CD Vol 150

Sunday CD Vol 150 | Happy Khmer New Year 2014
File : MP3
Bitrate : 192 kbps
Quality : High
Frequency : 44100Hz
Channel : Stereo

01. Chol Chhnam Mok Leng Phnom Penh (Khan James)/Get It Here
02. Bros Khouch Dai (Saly ft. Linda)/Get It Here
03. Komlors Kean Svay Kromom Battambang (Sok Raksa)/Get It Here
04. Som Me Tinh Motor (Meas Saly)/Get It Here
05. Mean Reung Ey? (James ft. Eva)/Get It Here
06. Kromom Ayu 38 Chhnam (Linda)/Get It Here
07. Aoy Te Sroving Rok Te Reung (James ft. Molika)/Get It Here
08. Kjum Mean Luy Te Muy Lean Riel Te (Sok Raksa)/Get It Here
09. Kom Min Torn Chong Ban Propun (Meas Saly)/Get It Here
10. Chivet Nak Sre (Khan James)/Get It Here
11. Chhnam Thmey Mok Dol Huy (Phan Molika)/Get It Here

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន