Thursday, October 16, 2014

[Album] Sunday CD Vol 149

Sunday CD Vol 149 | Happy Khmer New Year 2013
Bitrate : 192 kbps
Quality : High
Frequency : 44100Hz
Channel : Stereo

01. Niyeay Reung Neang Kromom (Khemrak Sereymun)   [ Get It Now ]
02. Srok Yerng Sombo Bon (Khemrak Sereymun)  [ Get It Now ]
03. Sneh Nak Tver Tru (Sok Pisey) [ Get It Now ]
04. Tru Ery Tru (Khemrak Sereymun) [ Get It Now ]
05. Dey Khmer Ke Donta (Khemrak Sereymun) [ Get It Now ]
06. Sneh Kromom Prek Thmey (Many ft. Pisey) [ Get It Now ]
07. Propun Kjum Saart Cheang Ke (Keov Veasna)  [ Get It Now ]
08. Cham Rorm Ku Neung Kjum (Raksa ft. Pisey)  [ Get It Now ]
09. Teh Kchey Rovol Teh Pheuk Tumneh (Keov Veasna)  [ Get It Now ]
10. Kromom Bong Ery (Hong Udom Many)  [ Get It Now ]
11. Sronors Pkar Kor (Sok Pisey) [ Get It Now ]

Mirror Hosted: MediaFire

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន