Friday, February 14, 2014

M VCD Vol 46 [Full Album]

Album : M VCD Vol 46
File Type : .DAT : KARAOKE
File Size :  493 MB : Bitrate : 192 Kbps
Album Tiltle : Kom Romlok Chhmous Songsa Chas (Kelly ft Vannasak)
Featured Artists : Vannasak,Cheko,Anita,Kelly,Narith

Track List :
01. Ke Yok Songsa Vinh (Cheko) || Get It | MediaFire
02. pel bat oun (Keli) || Get It | MediaFire
03. Thae Phorng Ber Neang Srolanh Bong Hery (Narith) || Get It | MediaFire
04. Ja Knhom Ort Mean Songsa Te (Anita) || Get It | MediaFire
05. Brab Ke Oy Jam Bon Tic Teat Tov (Vanna Sak) || Get It | MediaFire
06. Sne Bong Dol Thngai Son (Kelly) || Get It | MediaFire
07. Kom Romlok Chhmous Songsa Chas (Kelly ft Vannasak) || Get It | MediaFire
08. Ber Bong Chong Bek Somlab Oun Sin Tov (Anita) || Get It | MediaFire
09. Neak Na Kor Deng Yerng Chea Songsa (Narith) || Get It | MediaFire
10. Saek Bek Bong Chos (VannakSak) || Get It | MediaFire

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន