Friday, October 25, 2013

[HD] Town VCD Vol. 32 | Khmer MV 2013 -(*.Mp4)

Town VCD Vol 32 FULL Album
Production : Town  
File : MP4 HD
Bitrate : 192 Kbps
Quality : High
Frequency : 44100Hz
Channel : Stereo
Size :  MB

01. Brab Songsa Khmean Nak Pseng Prab Nak Pseng Khmean Sognsa (Phea) || [Get.Mp4]
02. Kar Srolanh Del Oun Min Arch Smors Bong (Terayu) ||  [Get.Mp4]
03. Bek Pi Oun Pleam Bong Mean Chum Ngeu Khsaoy Besdong (Karona Pich) ||  [Get.Mp4]
04. Bros Sava Muk Yang Mech (Phea) ||   [Get.Mp4]
05. Pruy Klach Min Ban Oun (Peakme) ||  [Get.Mp4]
06. Srolanh Oun Kach Ke (Anny Zam) ||   [Get.Mp4]
07. Ber Oun Pibak Min Bach Srolanh Bong Te (Terayu) ||  [Get.Mp4]
08. Chong Yum Del Te Klach Khmas Ke (Karona Pich) ||  [Get.Mp4]
09. Derm Chheour Sneh (Phea) ||  [Get.Mp4]
10. Kom Plich Svay Rieng (Peakme) ||   [Get.Mp4]

Share to Friends

Welcome to KHMER9.NET free music online collection. You can take a listen to all type of khmer songs and many others. It's not commercial purpose but to provide a sense of music for all music lovers. When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.