Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Bigman CD Vol 27

Bigman CD Vol 27 | Khmer Song 2013

01. Mat Peak Sbeak Jeng Lek Bunman - A Nona
02. Facebook Oun Sign up Thmey Pel Na - Mario
03. Bong Oscha Nas Or - Ela
04. Monus Kbot Kor Ches Nek Neak Smos - Chan
05. Chong Lbey Chhmous Chea Prean Nas Men Te - Dalex
06. Min Hean Brotuy Sne Knong Club - Mario&Ela
07. Som Chher Chab Tae Mouy Thngai - A Nona
08. Der Tour Kbot Prous Oun - Chan
09. Mun Slab Oun Nov Tae Yom - Dalex
10. Style Chongvak Thmey - Mario 
Take Full Albums Below

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន