Phleng Records CD Vol 05 - Love Editon

File : MP3
Bitrate : 192 kbps
Quality : High
Frequency : 44100Hz
Channel : Stereo
Size : 48 MB
01. Brab Songsa Khmen Ke Brab Ke Khmean Songsa(Vireakseth)​​ || Download
02. Lngong Lngong Terb Min Chher Chab(Sovanna lang) || Download
03. Kbear Ke Cheat Nes Kbear Oun Cheat Kroy(Vieakseth&Sovanna Lang) || Download
04. Jong Tver Songsa Knea Mdong Teat(Sovanna Lang) || Download
05. Prous Thleab Chher Chab Terb Jes Tae Klach(Vireak Seth) || Download
06. Sonya Plech Ke Oy Ban(Vireak Seth& Sovanna Lang) || Download
07. Srolanh Klang Bunna Kor Nov Tae Bek(Vireak Seth& Sovanna Lang) || Download
08. Monus Reung Chren Del Srolanh Bong(Sovanna Lang) || Download
Take Full Albums Below

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន