Thursday, November 29, 2012

[ALBUM] Bigman CD Vol 01

01. Boros chit thmor ( Solido )
02. Oy oun slab sen mun bong der chenh ( Ty Mariza )
03. Baktouk phlok sne ( Soun Malin )
04. Long teok pnek khloun eng ( Soun Malin )
05. Srey banher kaek ( Ongkea ra )
06. Deom trong kok kdao ( Ongkea ra )
07. Sne ha chak tokoun ( Rith Mony )
08. Pel kmean bong ( Ty Mariza )
09. Komhos bong  ( Solido )
10. Tonna kam sne ha ( Soun Malin ) 
Take Full Albums Below

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន