Town CD Vol 40

TOWN CD VOL 40 - Chreang Dak Peang 
01. Chreang Dak Peang (Nisa) |Download
02. Kal Kjum Nov Khmeng (Pakme) |Download
03. Nik Ke Klang Pek Tech Kjum Chhkurt Tov (Nisa)Download
04. Yub Nis Kjum Aob Nak Pseng (Pakme) |Download
05. Monus Prathna Veasna Komnort (Pakme ft. Nisa)Download
06. Sonya Tver Avey Ber Tver Min Ban (Sokun Nisa)Download
07. Somtos Srey Mnak (Pakme)Download
08. Oun Orn Prus Srolanh Bong (Sokun Nisa)Download
09. Pruoy Klach Min Ban Oun (Pakme)Download
10. Tver Charek Bros Saart (Sokun Nisa)Download
11. Kom Plich Svay Reang (Pakme)Download

Full Album : Get It All

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន