Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Phleng Records CD Vol 01 - Sneha 360

Pleng Records CD VOL 01- Sneha 360 
File Type : mp3 
File Size : 50.35 MB
Download with Mediafire,TusFiles,FileWe,ShareBeast 

01. Bong Orn Thae Oun Min Ban You (Viraksith) | Download
02. Bong Min Ort Te Ke L-or Cheang (Vannila) | Download
03. Oun Jit Bek Pi Ke Hey (Ema) | Download
04. Yerng Jit Choub Knea Vinh Hey (K-icc) | Download
05. Oy Bong Tov Thae Ke (Vannila) | Download
06. Oy Ke Mok Thae Oun (Viraksith) | Download
07. Adit Kal Bong Romkan Banhchhakbon Yerng (Ema) | Download
08. Atey Kal Bong Bongkert Banhchhakbon Yerng (K-icc) | Download

Link Download Full Album : Mediafire || TusFiles || FileWe || ShareBeast

Listen Pleng Records - Sneha 360 :

Share to Friends

Welcome to KHMER9.NET free music online collection. You can take a listen to all type of khmer songs and many others. It's not commercial purpose but to provide a sense of music for all music lovers. When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.