[M] Production CD Vol 52

M CD Vol 52 | Songsa Oun Nov Tae Smos(Kuma)
Track List And Link Download FIle - CD
01. Songsa Oun Nov Tae Smos(Kuma)
02. Deng Troem Oun Srolanh Bong(Takma)
03. Som Angvor Songsa Thmey(Kuma)
04. Khmean Neak Na Chong Ban Songsa Kbot(Takma)
05. Oun Call Mok Bong Derm Bey Chong Skorl Lek Ke(Kuma)
06. Som Thos Songsa(Takma)
07. Nov Tae Keth Tha Oun Arch Trolob Rok Bong(Kuma)
08. Chong Oy Sdab Besdong Oun Mun Pel Bong Chenh Tov(Kuma)
09. Oy Tae Oun Bong Cham Yor Bunna Kor Cham(Kuma)
10. Brakord Ort Tha Neak Thmey Loar Cheang Oun(Takma)

Download Full Album 

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន