TOWN VCD VOL 20 | Jong Nov Pdas (Sophea)

Video CD list | MediaFire |Type File-:DATADownload
01. Jong Nov Pdas (Sophea)
02. Solanh Ke Hours Prous Ke Chea Neak Mean Cheang Oun 
                     -(Sophea ft. Khem)
03. Ket Ket Tov Jong Tae Vai (Tyna)
04. Ke Mean Samnang Oun Mean Teuk Phnek (Sophea)
05. Mean Orkas Oun Neung Tas Komphleang Bong (Sophea)
06. Lourch Sne Neak Krou Kromom (Khem)
07. Bok Neak Na Bok Tov Leuk Laeng Te Oun (Sophea)
08. Ort Ban Ort Tov (Tyna)
09. Kom Torn Chos Casset Kat Kal Chol Sne (Tyna)
10. Chos Casset Kat Kal Sne (Evathyna)

Please Buying CD VCD Original!

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន