Town CD Vol 27

Town CD Vol 27
01. Nek Monus Mneak Del Kompong Mean Thmey - Sokun Nisa
02. Neak dol chmors oun bong oul derm kor - Karona pich
03. Oun Lob Lob Del Srolagn Bong Dol Tnak Neng - Anny Zam
04. Khan jub mok knea yu hery b nov te jea prean nea ry - Sokun Nisa
05. Oun call mok bong bom norng som lek ke - Karona pich
06. Avey del neak rong jam - Sokun Nisa
07. Songsa ke yom het avey nham hor teok pnek - Karona pich
08. Nov jit ke ma neak nos oun leng kbaer - Karona Pich
09. Or kun kar leas borng bong - Sokun Nisa
10. Ber Min Tuk Chet Knea Bek Knea Tov - Nisa&Pich

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន