Monday, December 24, 2012

Spark Music CD VOL 13

Tittle: Spark Music CD VOL 13
Bit Rate: 128kbps
Channel: Stereo
Tracks List:
  1. Phum Knhom Sros Chhert Chhay – Doung Dara [Download Now] 
  2. Khae Chet Saob Bong – Youk Thet Ratha  [Download Now]
  3. Doeng Te Tha Knhom Rongcham Nak – Khum Punnadeth  [Download Now] 
  4. Tream Chet Somrab Chhoeu – Sonita  [Download Now]
  5. Krom Mek Ber Kmean Oun – Doung Dara  [Download Now] 
  6. Prouy Klach Ber Kmean Oun – San Rathbanhasak  [Download Now] 
  7. Trung Meas Baksei Snae – San Rathbanhasak  [Download Now]
  8. Phum Snae Cherng Prey – Doung Dara  [Download Now] 
  9. Knong Chet Mean Nakna – San Rathbanhasak  [Download Now] 
  10. Tngai Alai Oun – Khum Punnadeth  [Download Now]

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន