Monday, December 24, 2012

Spark Music CD VOL 11

Tittle: Spark Music CD VOL 11
Bit Rate: 128kbps
Channel: Stereo

Tracks List:
  1. Komdor Chet Nik – Youk Thet Ratha  [Download Now] 
  2. Yom Pdam Mek – Heng Pitu  [Download Now]
  3. Piano Toek Sonserm – Sonita  [Download Now]
  4. Tream Chet Somrab Chhoeu – Kang Piseth  [Download Now] 
  5. Ponyea Pel Snae Bong – Youk Thet Ratha  [Download Now] 
  6. Pleang Roing Kjol Sngob – Sonita   [Download Now] 
  7. Nov Alai Oun – Heng Pitu  [Download Now] 
  8. Alai Sbai Krob – Sonita  [Download Now] 
  9. Mohichta – Kang Piseth  [Download Now]
  10. Peak Chong Kroy  [Download Now]

Share to Friends

Welcome to KHMER9.NET free music online collection. You can take a listen to all type of khmer songs and many others. It's not commercial purpose but to provide a sense of music for all music lovers. When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.