[Music Collection] Khmer-China 10Songs

Tracklist | Tusfiles Host Link Download
01 - Hos Pel Hoy Bong
02 - Oun Chhea Besdong Bong
03 - I love you (new)
04 - Srak tek pherk PP to BB (Preap Sowath)
05 - 100% (Meas Sok Sophea) 
06 - Bonh Chhop Chit Nek (Meas Sok Sophea) 
07 - Nek sneer near reatrey
08 - Sok sok songsa som bek
09 - Por Chintoong Anlog Sne 
10 - Kolap 999 Tong

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន