[M] Production CD Vol 44

[M] Production CD Vol 44
01. Puk Mak Ey Neang Tov Chol Knea Hey (Kuma Ft. Niko)
02. Songsa Chit Thor (Kuma)
03. Khlach Chher Chab Doch Bong (Solika)
04. Srolanh Ke Yang Na Kor Ke Min Deng (Niko)
05. Mun Sne Ke Mean Anit Oun Te (Angie)
06. Lek Sim Som Nhat (Kuma)
07. Saeb Khloun Ang (Solika)
08. Ber Mean Cheat Kroy Bong Neng Som Srlanh Oun (Niko)
09. Thngai Saek Ban Te Yerng Niyay Tol Muk Kne (Angie)
10. Songsa Prot Chit Mit Kor Kbort (Kuma)

Download Full Album

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន