[M] Production CD Vol 41

[M] Production CD Vol 41
01. Yang Na Kor Sne Oun | Peseth
02. Het Avey Srolanh Ke Pel Srolanh Oun |Solika
03. Pu Koi Ser Ta | Kouma
04. Oun Pit Chea Saob Bong |Thaina
05. Chkout Prous Sne Oun | Peseth
06. Som Oun Kom Phnher Chivit Neng Bong Ey |Solika
07. Songsa Moha Khoch |solika
08. Phen Dey Chhob Vil |Kouma
09. Somtos Krob Yang Keu Oun Neak Khos|Solika
10. Chong Khernh Oun Smos | Peseth

Download Full Album

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន