[M] Production CD Vol 34

[M] Production CD Vol 34

01. Teok pnek ler khnong dai ( Takma )
02. Chob knea barn te ( Piseth )
03. Chheu chab pek chong te tov bous ( Niko )
04. Anit neak thmey te alaiy neak chas ( Arn Visal )
05. Kom leng chol sneha samaiy nis ( Takma )
06. Ber sen ( Solika )
07. Kom prous te ke kbot oun terb sngoun kbot bong ( Arn Visal )
08. Mean avey trov bork sray ( Takma )
09. Chivit bong ach rous prous mean oun ( Niko )
10. Chit oun prong te bork ( Arn Visal )

Download Full Album

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន