[M] Production CD Vol 33

[M] Production CD Vol 33
01. Ber sen oun chea songsa bong ( Niko )
02. Kom oy bong tram treng knong phnouk phlerng sne oun ( Kuma )
03. Choub knea bek knea knong tngai te mouy ( Niko )
04. Mneak nis khjom som ( Niko - Kuma )
05. Tonight ( Niko )
06. Som pon neong barn te ( Kuma )
07. Vea min ngeay te ( Niko )
08. Tok Okas somrab bong barn te ( Kuma )
09. Het avey kbe ke min kok kdao doch oun ( Niko )
10. Min hean somrok teok pnek khlach oun kheong ( Kuma )

Download Full Album 

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន