[M] Production CD Vol 32

[M] Production CD Vol 32
01. Oun srolanh ke 100% ( Takma )
02. Kom toin bek chit pi oun ( Angie )
03. Hao choub som bek ( Arn Visal )
04. Ber ke min khvol bong trov khvol khloun eng ( Lin )
05. Nireas sne ( Niko - Anita )
06. Oun chea neak kbot ( Anita )
07. Chngol del mdech min roim ( Lin )
08. Ber oun min kit tha ke laor cheang oun yok ke chos ( Kuma )
09. Pros bouk som neong srey sava ( Lin )
10. Kom sne deuy bongkhom chit ( Anita )
11. Yerng 2 neak chob knea heuy men te ( Arn Visal )

Download Full Album 

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន