[M] Production CD Vol 30

[M] Production CD Vol 30
01. Teok pnek bong ho komdor ka bek oun ( Piseth )
02. Bong som bek srob pel oun mean chit srolanh ( Angie )
03. Telephone ( Takma )
04. Os sne kom rok les ( Kuma )
05. Bong knean pro vat thloib kbot ke te ( Piseth - Angie )
06. Ponyea pel somrab oun phong ( Takma )
07. Khlach min ach doch deom ( Piseth )
08. Sak sne mnus kbot mdong teat ( Angie )
09. Sak sne chea thmey barn te ( Kuma )
10. Touch my heart ( Takma )

Download Full Album 

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន