[M] Production CD Vol 27

[M] Production CD Vol 27
01. Ponman dorng heuy del oun kbot bong ( Kuma )
02. Reu kit tha oun min ches yom ( Solika )
03. Leu chomnous oun bong khoch chit ( Visal )
04. Orb te teok pnek ( Takma )
05. Rong cham tngaiy kat chit pi bong ( Thaina )
06. Rongvan 1000$ ( Kuma )
07. Khloun eng pyear bal khloun eng ( Solika )
08. Cham tha oun chea songsa bong ( Lin )
09. Som mayang oy bong phlech oun ( Anita )
10. Cheat kroy som tver songsa oun ( Kuma )

Download Full Album 

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន