[M] Production CD Vol 25

[M] Production CD Vol 25

01. Dos sray yang na ber oun nov te sr lanh bong ( Takma )
02. Cham oun kmean peak sday kroy ( Arn Visal )
03. Min ach bontor kar chheu chab ( Anita )
04. Kom chol mneak nis barn te ( Nico )
05. Chong oy phen dey nis mean te oun neng bong ( Solika )
06. Som choub chea lerk chong kroy ( Arn Visal )
07. Songsa adit ( Takma )
08. Min barn sne kor somroib chea mit ( Nico )
09. Dork khloun ( Anita )
10. Somtos krob yang ( Takma )

Download Full Album 

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន