[M] Production CD Vol 24

[M] Production CD Vol 24
01. Somtos prous oun chea songsa ke ( Takma - Niko )
02. Phnher neang oy bong thae ( Niko - Visal )
03. Kom prab tha ke kbot oun ( Arn Visal )
04. Deng tha ke min sr lanh nov te rong cham ( Solika )
05. Sr lanh bong mdech chreus ke ( Kuma )
06. Mnus del bong tout chol ( Lin )
07. Mnus min thloib mean sne ( Arn Visal )
08. Orkas robos oun ach neng mean neak laor cheang bong ( Kuma )
09. Neyeay beb na terb deng tha sne ( Lin )
10. Min chong leu peak tha bong chea songsa chas ( Niko )

Download Full Album 

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន