[M] Production CD Vol 23

[M] Production CD Vol 23
01. Sr lanh bong oy deng chit ( Takma )
02. Oun nov nik bong men te ( ZONO )
03. Ber chheu chab bong ach bork kroy barn ( Sim Thaina )
04. Kom prab tha chong bek knea ( ZONO )
05. Selpak phleng khmer ( ZONO )
06. Kom oy oun deng kroy ke ( Takma )
07. Tok chit oun te barom kar pea chit ke ( ZONO )
08. Sr lanh teang os smos te mdong ( Sim Thaina )
09. Khtech besdong ( ZONO )
10. Rovol ( Sok Seylalin )

Download Full Album 

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន