[M] Production CD Vol 20

[M] Production CD Vol 20

01. Yom prab neak na ber yerng sr lanh te 2 neak ( Ly Evatina )
02. Kbot ches te kbot sne ches te sne ( Takma )
03. Yom tngaiy nis trov yom oy os ( Arn Visal )
04. Ber sen yerng min barn knea ( Kuma+Thina )
05. Girl in the mirror ( Sok Sylalin )
06. Sr lanh bong oun chheu chab ( Takma )
07. Chhob yom min pra kot tha chhob khoch chit ( Ly Evatina )
08. Chong chheu chab chomnous oun ( Arn Visal )
09. On chit neong oun reu nik ke ( Takma )
10. Min khoch chit ( Sok Sylalin ) 

Download Full Album

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន