[M] Production CD Vol 19

[M] Production CD Vol 19

01. Monor sanh chetna kbot ( Koma )
02. Som banhchob besdong chhkout ( Thaina )
03. Bongkhom chit bek ( Niko+Angella )
04. Sonya chea peak oy oun sa ngob chit ( Angella )
05. Phkoib min trov ( Zono )
06. Chheu chab pi neak ( Koma )
07. Bek knea kom pong sr lanh ( Zono+Thaina )
08. Het avey yerng bek knea ( Koma )
09. Merl sral ( Thaina )
10. Khlach oun prab tha bek knea mdong teat ( Zono )

Download Full Album 

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន