[M] Production CD Vol 18

[M] Production CD Vol 18

01. Rok os pr teas chongkran gas ( Pu Khleang )
02. Nek sre nek krong khlem khos knea ( ZONO )
03. Chol chnam chol khe ( Arn Visal )
04. Kon pr sa khmeng ( Ly Evathina )
05. Chong barn me may sdok ( Nam Bunaroth )
06. Long sne kr mom boeung konseng ( Niko )
07. Pdey 3 chkout 3 ( Star Girl.M )
08. Chong labey doch dara M ( Pu Khleang )
09. Dongkhav srok sre ( Koma )
10. Tam toun choun keng ( Takma )
11. Choon por chnam thmey ( Star. M )

Download Full Album 

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន