[M] Production CD Vol 15

[M] Production CD Vol 15
Track list
01. Het avey min ach doch derm (Koma)
02. Min prom (Angella)
03. Kdey sok robos oun min men kdey sok robos bong (Nam Bunnarath)
04. Yol chror lom (ZONO)
05. Tov barn toun teok pnek min toun srok (Arn Visal)
06. Sa rang hei (Angella)
07. Sol orkas somrab bong te (Zono)
08. Khjom sr lanh nek (Nam Bunnarath)
09. Pel kit tha bek het avey ho teok pnek (Zono)
10. Ham chit nik min barn (Arn Visal)

Download Full Album 

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន