[M] Production CD Vol 13

[M] Production CD Vol 13
01. Kan te cheas kan te choub (Yut ft Lin)
02. Krob kroin pel mean bong (Takma)
03. Kmean orkas sol teok pnek (Ang lla)
04. Kmean bong kor ach rous barn (Anglla ft. Linda)
05. Trem rong chamm (Anyda)
06. M DODO (Lin DJ Pig)
07. Tom roim deong (Tyda)
08. Chheu chab chheu chit (Lin da)
09. Sne somngat (A ny da)
10. Chheu trov chamm (Ty da)

Download Full Album 

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន