[M] Production CD Vol 06

[M] Production CD Vol 06
01. Christmas day (M Star)
02. Besdong chkout (Thaina)
03. Nik nek chas (Thaina)
04. Chong oy bong sne oun mdong teat (Meas Sok Sorphea)
05. I’ll Be Your First (Meas Sok Sophea)
06. Latphol smos pek (Keo Veasna)
07. Yom khloun eng choot teok pnek khloun eng (Anita)
08. Kmean sith ham khoit (Anita)
09. Tok oy bong chea nek der chinh (Niko)
10. Kom kreng chit ey (Niko)

Download Full Album

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន