Tuesday, December 25, 2012

[M] Production CD Vol 03

Production CD Vol 03
Track list and link Download
01 – Banh chhob chit nik (Meas Sok Sorphea)  [Download Now]
02 – Nek na chea mchas besdong oun (Kola – Yuth)  [Download Now]
03 – Som therb bong chong kroy (Ly Ivathina)  [Download Now]
04 – Somtos del tver oy oun yom (Arn Kun Kola)  [Download Now]
05 – Teok pnek dombong (Takma)   [Download Now] 
06 -Nik doch knea (Chay Virakyuth)  [Download Now]
07 – Teok pnek oun choon domner khloun eng (Meas Sok Sorphea)  [Download Now] 
08 – Sne oun mdech res ke (Ly Ivathina)  [Download Now]
09 – Chheu chab min ches chob (Arn Kun Kola)  [Download Now]
10 – Mean nek chomnous oun te (Takma)  [Download Now]


មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន