Tuesday, December 25, 2012

[M] Production CD Vol 01

[M] Production CD Vol 01
Track list and Link Download
01. What You Dont Know (Meas Sok Sorphea) [Download Now]
02. Prous ke chong chob (Meas Sok Sorphea) [Download Now]
03. Lea mun saob (Arn Kunkola) [Download Now]
04. Chit pheakdey bong mean somrab te oun (Arn Kunkola) [Download Now]
05. Kbot 2 pel na (Sim Thaina) [Download Now]
06. Bong chea mnus dombong oun chea mnus chong kroy (Sim Thaina) [Download Now]
07. Boy Friend (Nam Bonnarath) [Download Now]
08. Ber mean ke kom them bong (Nam Bonnarath) [Download Now]
09. Dos sar (Meas Sok Sorphea) [Download Now]
10. Give It Up (Nam Bonnarath) [Download Now]


មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន