Sunday, December 30, 2012

Bigman CD Vol 19

Bigman CD Vol 19 | 01. Kbort Arom Kloun Ang(Chhay Virakyuth)
01. Kbort Arom Kloun Ang(Chhay Virakyuth)
02. Chhe Chab Sorb Pel Kbort (Chhay Virakyuth & Sophalen)
03. Treum Monus Mneak Del Kith Dorl (Sophalen)
04. Srolagn Oun Ke Tveu Bab Kloun (Tola)
05. Kom Smors Nov Muk Oun (Nuy)
06. Komlos Chas Sach Cham (Chhay Virakyuth)
07. Min Tang Dak Chit Sorlagn Mdech Min Som Bek (Sophalen)
08. Min Tang Plach Tha Oun Chea Monus Beb Na (Tola)
09. The Chet Chheu Chab Pel Douch Deum (Nuy)
10. Pjeayeam Lub Bong Chegn Pi Bestdong (Sophalen) 

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន