Sunday, December 30, 2012

Bigman CD Vol 17

Bigman CD Vol 17 | 01. Os latpheab merl thae oun ( Chay Virakyuth )
01. Os latpheab merl thae oun ( Chay Virakyuth )
02. Mnus laor doch oun min som srolanh bong( Heng Pitu )
03. Songsa khnhom thae neak chas( Sophalen )
04. Snam nhor nhem kbot arom chheu chab( Tharo )
05. Songsa bondos ason( Heng Pitu )
06. Chheu chab bomphot knong chivit( Chay Virakyuth )
07. Cham bong ches kbot cham oun der chenh ( Tharo )
08. Srolanh bong min khlach bat bong ( Sophalen )
09. Songkhem oun sok neng neak thmey ( Heng Pitu )
10. Sman tha mean te bong del ches ho teok pnek( Tharo )

មើលពីរបៀប ទាញយក - How to Download

Send this page to friends

When you visit, you wanna support our website just "Send this page to friends" it's mean that you help to promote and feel free to do it. Follow copy rights and strongly recommend to buy original CDs from direct Owners.
We try to promote khmer songs to the world, if any productions are not allow please inform us, we will remove their songs from our website.

How Register Ring Back Tune

    🎼Smart Tune: ចុច*855*Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Cellcard Calltune: ចុច #2727#Code# 📞រួចចុចបញ្ចូន
    🎼Metfone Imuzik: ចុច*1772*Code#📞 រួចចុចបញ្ចូន